Feeling Good Friday

I lost my other completely written blog, many other things went wrong including a lady ran into our van today, but I’m a count my blessings kind of gal. My family is okay and I can write my other blog later. So here is another blog on music… why not.

 

So here are a few songs old for Feeling Good Friday while you finish out your work day… 

I love this song…. 

One of my new favorite songs..

Steamrolling all over you…

It might have something to do with Johnny Cash…

This one always makes me laugh.

Why not listen to one that is about legal medicine… Headphones- it’s inappropriate for the workplace… 

 

Also- This guy is 1. Sorry we missed your birthday. Happy belated, Benson!Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

