Summing It Up

Our pastor challenged us to sum ourselves up in 3 simple words. My dad always said to me, “Okay, April —- Long story short….”  As I recounted some random event in my inability to just ‘sum it up’ he would get frustrated with me. I remember Dad saying that when I was as early as five and I still don’t know how to do that. So I will start with 3 simple sentences for my pastor.

I’m a happily married thirty something mother of two gingerlicious children. I am a liberal Christian and an educator. I believe in love and the power of prayer.

I’ll work on that whole 3 word thing.

~April~

One thought on “Summing It Up

  1. Pingback: One Year of the Blog | gingerliciousness

Leave a Reply

